2017 Memorial Championship pres by Discraft: Final Round Chase (Leiviska, Nybo, Feldberg, McMahon)

Originally posted on YouTube

Prodigy’s Cale Leiviska (-25) leads K.J. Nybo by a single stroke and the duo of David Feldberg and Eagle McMahon by 2 strokes as the chase card takes aim at the leaders of the Memorial. The final round takes place March 5 at the Fountain Hills Disc Course in greater Phoenix, AZ.

Camera/edit: Marty McGee